WVUSports.com

CALENDAR Add to calendar

Monday, August 07
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 12
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 18
Women's Soccer - 4:00 PM
at Georgetown
Thursday, August 24
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Virginia
Sunday, August 27
Women's Soccer - 5:00 PM
Duquesne
Saturday, September 02
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Penn State
Monday, September 04
Women's Soccer - 6:00 PM
Wright State
Friday, September 08
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Duke
Sunday, September 10
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
Richmond
Friday, September 15
Women's Soccer - 4:00 PM
at Princeton
Sunday, September 17
Women's Soccer - 1:00 PM
vs. La Salle (Princeton, N.J.)
Friday, September 22
Women's Soccer - 8:00 PM
at Baylor*
Sunday, September 24
Women's Soccer - 2:00 PM
at Texas*
Friday, September 29
Women's Soccer - 8:00 PM
at Kansas State*
Friday, October 06
Women's Soccer - 7:00 PM
Oklahoma State*

SOCIAL MEDIA